Advisory Board

The Dance Times Square Advisory Board is a remarkable group of people that have helped make the studio into the amazing place it is today.  The members of our advisory board are listed below:

Ann Barry

Douglas and Susanne Durst

Peter Martino

Kim Cattral

Mercedes Ellington

David Parsons

Marge Campion

Rich and Rosanne Gaccione

Tina Radziwill

Carmen de Lavallade

Randa Haines

Stuart B. Rekant

Madeline de Vries

Suzie Jary

Andre Leon Talley

Carmen dell 'Orefice

Steve Kass

Karen Ziemba

Jane Krakowski

Mia Michaels

Desmond Richardson

Donald Sadler

Robert J. Peller

Debbie Allen

Contact Us

Dance Times Square, 156 West 44th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone : 212-994-9500, Fax : 212-994-9501

Our Esteemed Clients